Contact us

ST. JOHN LUTHERAN CHURCH
410 N. CROSS ST.
WHEATON, IL 60187

Phone: 630.668.0701

Fax: 630.682.1504

 

The Rev. Dr. Scott A. Bruzek
Senior Pastor x421
bruzek@stjohnwheaton.org

The Rev. Marcus J. Nelson
Associate Pastor x427
mnelson@stjohnwheaton.org

The Rev. David M. Buchs
Associate Pastor x408
dbuchs@stjohnwheaton.org

Joshua Ralston
Vicar x412
jralston@stjohnwheaton.org

John Crowe
Parish Administrator x435
jcrowe@stjohnwheaton.org

Sandy Crowe
Reception x413
scrowe@stjohnwheaton.org

Amy Chester
Reception x413
achester@stjohnwheaton.org

Valerie Gaede
Preschool Director x436
gaede@stjohnwheaton.org

Gretchen Scheel
Preschool and Sunday School x403
gscheel@stjohnwheaton.org

Peter Sovitzky
Cantor x429
psovitzky@stjohnwheaton.org

Nathan LeMahieu
Organist x429
nlemahieu@stjohnwheaton.org